Visitor’s permit is issued to third-country nationals for the purpose of:

(a) entering the Republic for short or long-term holidays,

(b) touring or

(c) investigating the possibility of residing in the Republic.

The holders of a visitor’s permit cannot carry out any economic activity in the Republic.

Contact Our Team for Personalized Solutions

Contact Us